Search
Media GalleryCommunity LoginQuicklinks
Tools :
DistrictBoard of EducationStaffStudentsParentsSchools


Backpack Express

 

Brown Backpack Notices

[more notices]

 

Stop & Shop A+ Rewards

 Stop & Shop A+ Rewards

Register your card at Stop & Shop A+ School Rewards and earn money for Brown School!
Use Brown ID# 11136.


Brown School Backpack Notices

 

Backpack Express is now only online!  Here you will find notices and flyers formerly sent home through the backpack.  

Brown School Backback Express is also located inside the portal (Announcements)for your convenience.

Only official school communications from the Principal and the the school district will use eNotify.


 ALERTS! You can choose to have an alert mailed to you each time a notice is placed here.  Simply click on the orange Alerts bell and login with your eNotify credentials (or create a new account).

Sign Up Instructions


 

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Apr 30, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Apr 30, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Apr 27, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Apr 23, 2015 
bolandr - Posted Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015 
Creating Solutions for Our Kids- A Community Conversation and Work Session Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 7:00 pm Madison Senior Center Café
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Mar 30, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Mar 30, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Mar 30, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Mar 30, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015 
bolandr - Posted Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015 
A presentation on the draft proposal from the Charter Review Committee will be done at a Public Hearing on April 21, 2015 at 7:00pm. This Public Hearing will also include the presentation of the proposed Annual Budget.
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Mar 20, 2015 
bolandr - Posted Friday, Mar 20, 2015 
Film Screening & Community Conversation: Race To Nowhere Free to the Public April 1, 2015 at 7 PM Polson Middle School Register in Advance
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Mar 13, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Mar 6, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Mar 6, 2015 
bolandr - Posted Friday, Mar 6, 2015 

Letter Day
    • F DAY

More Calendar Events

enotify archive  



 
PTO Student Directory
Access Instructions

 


EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION   © 2014 MPS  10 CAMPUS DR MADISON, CONNECTICUT 06443   CENTRAL OFFICE: 203 245 6300  
CONTACT US   SITE MAP    MOBILE WEBSITE
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite