Search
Media GalleryCommunity LoginQuicklinks
Tools :
DistrictBoard of EducationStaffStudentsParentsSchools


Backpack Express

Brown Backpack Notices

[more notices]

Stop & Shop A+ Rewards

Stop & Shop A+ Rewards

Register your card at Stop & Shop A+ School Rewards and earn money for Brown School!
Use Brown ID# 11136.


Brown School Backpack Notices

 

Backpack Express is now only online!  Here you will find notices and flyers formerly sent home through the backpack.  

Brown School Backback Express is also located inside the portal (Announcements)for your convenience.

Only official school communications from the Principal and the the school district will use eNotify.


 ALERTS! You can choose to have an alert mailed to you each time a notice is placed here.  Simply click on the orange Alerts bell and login with your eNotify credentials (or create a new account).

Sign Up Instructions


 

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 24, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 20, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 20, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 20, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, May 19, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, May 19, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 17, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 17, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 17, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 17, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, May 16, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, May 16, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, May 11, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, May 11, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, May 11, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, May 2, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Apr 28, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Apr 18, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Apr 14, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Apr 8, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Apr 8, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Apr 7, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Apr 6, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Apr 1, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Mar 31, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Mar 30, 2016 

Letter Day
    • D DAY

More Calendar Events

  • May 2016
    • 05-30 Memorial Day

      Schools Closed

  • June 2016
    • 06-03 Gr 6 Lake Compounce Trip 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
    • 06-03 Gr. 5 Field Day 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • July 2016
    • 07-04 Independence Day

      Offices Closed

enotify archive

K-12 Art Show

K-12 Art Show
April 5, 2016


PTO Student Directory
Access Instructions


EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION   © 2014 MPS  10 CAMPUS DR MADISON, CONNECTICUT 06443   CENTRAL OFFICE: 203 245 6300  
CONTACT US   SITE MAP    MOBILE WEBSITE
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite