Search
Media GalleryCommunity LoginQuicklinks
Tools :
DistrictBoard of EducationStaffStudentsParentsSchools


Backpack Express

 

Brown Backpack Notices

[more notices]

 

Stop & Shop A+ Rewards

 Stop & Shop A+ Rewards

Register your card at Stop & Shop A+ School Rewards and earn money for Brown School!
Use Brown ID# 11136.


Brown School Backpack Notices

 

Backpack Express is now only online!  Here you will find notices and flyers formerly sent home through the backpack.  

Brown School Backback Express is also located inside the portal (Announcements)for your convenience.

Only official school communications from the Principal and the the school district will use eNotify.


 ALERTS! You can choose to have an alert mailed to you each time a notice is placed here.  Simply click on the orange Alerts bell and login with your eNotify credentials (or create a new account).

Sign Up Instructions


 

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Sep 19, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Sep 12, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Sep 12, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Sep 8, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Jun 20, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Jun 20, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Jun 12, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Jun 9, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Jun 9, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Jun 2, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Jun 2, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 30, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 30, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 30, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 27, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 27, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 27, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, May 22, 2014 

More Calendar Events

  • September, 2014
    • F DAY
    • 09-22 Cross Country M/Th 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    • 09-22 Field Hockey 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    • A DAY
    • B DAY
    • 09-24 Cross Country W/Fr 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    • 09-25 Rosh Hashanah

      School Closed

    • 09-26 Professional Development

      No School for Students

    • C DAY
    • 09-29 Cross Country M/Th 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    • 09-29 Field Hockey 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    • D DAY

  

eNOTIFY ARCHIVE

 

Madison CT Summer Reading




 
PTO Student Directory
Access Instructions

 


EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION   © 2014 MPS  10 CAMPUS DR MADISON, CONNECTICUT 06443   CENTRAL OFFICE: 203 245 6300  
CONTACT US   SITE MAP    MOBILE WEBSITE
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite