Search
Media GalleryCommunity LoginQuicklinks
Tools :
DistrictBoard of EducationStaffStudentsParentsSchools


Backpack Express

 

Brown Backpack Notices

[more notices]

 

Stop & Shop A+ Rewards

 Stop & Shop A+ Rewards

Register your card at Stop & Shop A+ School Rewards and earn money for Brown School!
Use Brown ID# 11136.


Brown School Backpack Notices

 

Backpack Express is now only online!  Here you will find notices and flyers formerly sent home through the backpack.  

Brown School Backback Express is also located inside the portal (Announcements)for your convenience.

Only official school communications from the Principal and the the school district will use eNotify.


 ALERTS! You can choose to have an alert mailed to you each time a notice is placed here.  Simply click on the orange Alerts bell and login with your eNotify credentials (or create a new account).

Sign Up Instructions


 

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Jun 12, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Jun 12, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Jun 10, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jun 9, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Jun 3, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jun 2, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jun 2, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, May 28, 2015 
bolandr - Posted Wednesday, May 27, 2015 
The CABE Student Leadership Awards Program is designed to honor Connecticut High School and Middle School students who exhibit exemplary leadership skills.
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, May 27, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 26, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 22, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, May 21, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 15, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, May 14, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, May 14, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, May 13, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 12, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 12, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, May 6, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 5, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Apr 30, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Apr 30, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Apr 27, 2015 

Letter Day
  • There are no events to display.

More Calendar Events

  • August 2015
    • 08-20 New Teacher Orientation
    • 08-21 New Teacher Orientation
    • 08-24 Professional Development
    • 08-24 Gr. 5 Visitation 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM
    • 08-25 Professional Development
    • 08-26 Student 1st Day of School
  • September 2015
    • 09-07 Labor Day

      Schools Closed

    • 09-09 Gr. 5 Open House 6:30 PM
    • 09-14 Rosh Hashanah

      Schools Closed

    • 09-15 Professional Development

      No School for Students

    • 09-16 Gr. 6 Open House 6:30 PM
    • 09-23 Yom Kippur

      Schools Closed

enotify archive  

Summer Reading 2015


 
PTO Student Directory
Access Instructions

 


EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION   © 2014 MPS  10 CAMPUS DR MADISON, CONNECTICUT 06443   CENTRAL OFFICE: 203 245 6300  
CONTACT US   SITE MAP    MOBILE WEBSITE
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite