Search
Media GalleryCommunity LoginQuicklinks
Tools :
DistrictBoard of EducationStaffStudentsParentsSchools


Backpack Express

 

Brown Backpack Notices

[more notices]

 

Stop & Shop A+ Rewards

 Stop & Shop A+ Rewards

Register your card at Stop & Shop A+ School Rewards and earn money for Brown School!
Use Brown ID# 11136.


Brown School Backpack Notices

 

Backpack Express is now only online!  Here you will find notices and flyers formerly sent home through the backpack.  

Brown School Backback Express is also located inside the portal (Announcements)for your convenience.

Only official school communications from the Principal and the the school district will use eNotify.


 ALERTS! You can choose to have an alert mailed to you each time a notice is placed here.  Simply click on the orange Alerts bell and login with your eNotify credentials (or create a new account).

Sign Up Instructions


 

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Jan 23, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Jan 22, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Jan 12, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Jan 12, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Jan 12, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Jan 12, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Jan 9, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Dec 22, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Dec 19, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Dec 19, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Dec 12, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Dec 8, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Dec 1, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Dec 1, 2014 
bolandr - Posted Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 
Every ten years, the Board of Selectmen of the Town of Madison appoints a committee to review the town charter. The committee is seeking input from town boards and commissions as well as community members to aid in its deliberations.
bolandr - Posted Monday, Nov 24, 2014 
Madison Hoop Dreams basketball camp on Friday Nov 28
bolandr - Posted Friday, Nov 21, 2014 
Arts Barn Event, Sat 11/22 2 PM and 7 PM www.madisonartsbarn.org

Letter Day
    • E DAY

More Calendar Events

  • January, 2015
    • 01-29 DIY Crafts 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMRm 223
  • February, 2015
    • 02-03 BOE Planning Committee 11:30 AMCentral Office (B)
    • 02-04 Computer Games 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMRm 132
    • 02-04 DIY Crafts 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMRm 223
    • 02-04 Knitting & Felting 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMRm 258
    • 02-05 DIY Crafts 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMRm 223
    • 02-11 Computer Games 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMRm 132
    • 02-11 DIY Crafts 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMRm 223
    • 02-11 Knitting & Felting 3:00 PM to 4:30 PMRm 258
    • 02-12 DIY Crafts 3:00 PM to 4:00 PMRm 223

enotify archive  



 
PTO Student Directory
Access Instructions

 


EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION   © 2014 MPS  10 CAMPUS DR MADISON, CONNECTICUT 06443   CENTRAL OFFICE: 203 245 6300  
CONTACT US   SITE MAP    MOBILE WEBSITE
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite