Search
Media GalleryCommunity LoginQuicklinks
Tools :
DistrictBoard of EducationStaffStudentsParentsSchools


Backpack Express

Brown Backpack Notices

[more notices]

Stop & Shop A+ Rewards

Stop & Shop A+ Rewards

Register your card at Stop & Shop A+ School Rewards and earn money for Brown School!
Use Brown ID# 11136.


Brown School Backpack Notices

 

Backpack Express is now only online!  Here you will find notices and flyers formerly sent home through the backpack.  

Brown School Backback Express is also located inside the portal (Announcements)for your convenience.

Only official school communications from the Principal and the the school district will use eNotify.


 ALERTS! You can choose to have an alert mailed to you each time a notice is placed here.  Simply click on the orange Alerts bell and login with your eNotify credentials (or create a new account).

Sign Up Instructions


 

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016 
bolandr - Posted Monday, Sep 12, 2016 
Bauer Park Fall and Winter Programs are now posted
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Sep 12, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Sep 12, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Sep 9, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Sep 9, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Sep 7, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Sep 2, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Jul 15, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Jun 16, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jun 7, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jun 7, 2016 
bolandr - Posted Thursday, Jun 2, 2016 
The 14th Annual Great Snake & Frog Hunt Saturday, June 4 10:00-12:00 Bauer Park, 257 Copse Rd, Madison
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 31, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 27, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 27, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 24, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 20, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 20, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 20, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, May 19, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, May 19, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 17, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 17, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 17, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 17, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, May 16, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, May 16, 2016 

Letter Day
  • There are no events to display.

More Calendar Events

  • October 2016
    • 10-03 Rosh Hashanah

      No School for Students

    • 10-10 Columbus Day

      Professional Development
      No School for Students

    • 10-11 Professional Development

      No School for Students

    • 10-12 Yom Kippur

      No School for Students

    • 10-21 PRC Meeting 12:00 PM to 1:30 PMTown Campus C
  • November 2016
    • 11-08 Election Day

      Professional Development
      No School for Students

    • 11-11 Veteran's Day

      School is in session

    • 11-18 PRC Meeting 12:00 PM to 1:30 PMTown Campus C
    • 11-23 Early Dismissal

      Thanksgiving Holiday

    • 11-24 Thanksgiving Holiday

      Schools Closed

    • 11-25 Thanksgiving Holiday

      Schools Closed

  • December 2016
    • 12-08 Trimester 2 Begins

enotify archive

 

Summer Reading 2016

 


PTO Student Directory
Access Instructions

 


EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION   © 2014 MPS  10 CAMPUS DR MADISON, CONNECTICUT 06443   CENTRAL OFFICE: 203 245 6300  
CONTACT US   SITE MAP    MOBILE WEBSITE    Facebook    Twitter     Instagram
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite