DistrictBoard of EducationStaffStudentsParentsSchools

DHHS Announcements

Announcements is where you will find notices and flyers.  Announcements are also located inside the portal for your convenience.

Only official school communications from the Principal and the the school district will use eNotify.


 ALERTS! You can choose to have an alert mailed to you each time an Announcement is placed here.  Simply click on the orange Alerts bell and login with your finalsite portal account (or create a new account).

Sign Up Instructions


 

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Jun 20, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Jun 20, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Jun 12, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Jun 9, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Jun 9, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Jun 2, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Jun 2, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 30, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 30, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 30, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 27, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 27, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 27, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, May 22, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, May 12, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 6, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 6, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 2, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 

More Calendar Events

  • September, 2014
    • 09-18 Sports Night 6:00 PMDHHS
    • 09-18 Open House 6:45 PMDHHS
    • 09-25 Rosh Hashanah

      School Closed

    • 09-26 Professional Development

      No School for Students

  • October, 2014
    • 10-09 Financial Aid Information Session 7:00 PM to 8:30 PMDining and Assembly Hall

      Come and get all your questions regarding financial aid for college.

    • 10-13 Professional Development

      No School for Students

  • November, 2014

announcements


Principal - Anthony R. Salutari, Jr.

Assistant Principal - Brian M. Bodner

Assistant Principal - Cynthia Schneider


Main Office - 203-245-6350 
Attendance - 203-245-6355 
Health - 203-245-6370 
Guidance - 203-245-6360 
Fax - 203-245-6356 
Athletics - 203-245-6366 


 Attention Juniors and their parents/guardians:

 

Please visit the yearbook page to receive important information regarding senior photos.

Replayit is a way for all students to be a part of creating the yearbook. Photos you take during school events can be uploaded to replayit through the computer or the iphone app.


EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION   © 2014 MPS  10 CAMPUS DR MADISON, CONNECTICUT 06443   CENTRAL OFFICE: 203 245 6300  
CONTACT US   SITE MAP    MOBILE WEBSITE
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite