DistrictBoard of EducationStaffStudentsParentsSchools

DHHS Announcements

Announcements is where you will find notices and flyers.  Announcements are also located inside the portal for your convenience.

Only official school communications from the Principal and the the school district will use eNotify.


 ALERTS! You can choose to have an alert mailed to you each time an Announcement is placed here.  Simply click on the orange Alerts bell and login with your finalsite portal account (or create a new account).

Sign Up Instructions


 

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Jan 23, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Jan 22, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Jan 12, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Jan 12, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Jan 12, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Jan 9, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Dec 22, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Dec 19, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Dec 19, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Dec 12, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Dec 11, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Dec 9, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Dec 8, 2014 
bolandr - Posted Wednesday, Dec 3, 2014 
Be a COACH & MENTOR for 8th Grade & 4th Grade Girls!
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Dec 1, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Dec 1, 2014 
bolandr - Posted Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 
Every ten years, the Board of Selectmen of the Town of Madison appoints a committee to review the town charter. The committee is seeking input from town boards and commissions as well as community members to aid in its deliberations.
bolandr - Posted Friday, Nov 21, 2014 
Arts Barn Event, Sat 11/22 2 PM and 7 PM www.madisonartsbarn.org
bolandr - Posted Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 
Ski Bus - 13 To Go! We only need 13 more registrations in order to run a second bus for ski bus!
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Nov 17, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Nov 14, 2014 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 

More Calendar Events


Principal - Anthony R. Salutari, Jr.

Assistant Principal - Brian M. Bodner

Assistant Principal - Cynthia Schneider


Main Office - 203-245-6350 
Attendance - 203-245-6355 
Health - 203-245-6370 
Guidance - 203-245-6360 
Fax - 203-245-6356 
Athletics - 203-245-6366 


 Attention Juniors and their parents/guardians:

 

Please visit the yearbook page to receive important information regarding senior photos.

Replayit is a way for all students to be a part of creating the yearbook. Photos you take during school events can be uploaded to replayit through the computer or the iphone app.


EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION   © 2014 MPS  10 CAMPUS DR MADISON, CONNECTICUT 06443   CENTRAL OFFICE: 203 245 6300  
CONTACT US   SITE MAP    MOBILE WEBSITE
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite