DistrictBoard of EducationStaffStudentsParentsSchools
2011 Graduation

DHHS Announcements

Announcements is where you will find notices and flyers.  Announcements are also located inside the portal for your convenience.

Only official school communications from the Principal and the the school district will use eNotify.


 ALERTS! You can choose to have an alert mailed to you each time an Announcement is placed here.  Simply click on the orange Alerts bell and login with your finalsite portal account (or create a new account).

Sign Up Instructions


 

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015 
bolandr - Posted Thursday, Apr 2, 2015 
Nite in Hand Senior Hall of Fame photo boards, and other dates announced.
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Mar 30, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Mar 30, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Mar 30, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Mar 30, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Mar 20, 2015 
bolandr - Posted Friday, Mar 20, 2015 
Film Screening & Community Conversation: Race To Nowhere Free to the Public April 1, 2015 at 7 PM Polson Middle School Register in Advance
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Mar 13, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Mar 6, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Mar 6, 2015 
bolandr - Posted Friday, Mar 6, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Mar 6, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Sunday, Mar 1, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Feb 23, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Feb 20, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Feb 20, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Feb 13, 2015 
bolandr - Posted Thursday, Feb 12, 2015 
Madison and Guilford Public Schools proudly sponsor this special joint engagement: K-12 MATH Parent Workshop from nationally-renowned and best-selling author Greg Tang Tuesday, March 24, 6:30 – 7:45 PM, Daniel Hand High School Dining and Assembly hall 286 Green Hill Road, Madison
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Feb 6, 2015 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Feb 6, 2015 

More Calendar Events

  • April 2015
    • 04-23 College Fair 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
    • 04-23 College Fair 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMDining and Assembly Hall and Gym
    • 04-24 Blood Drive 6:30 AM to 3:00 PMGym
    • 04-30 NHS Induction Ceremony 7:00 PM
  • May 2015
    • 05-01 Senior Auction 7:00 PM
    • 05-02 SAT Testing 7:00 AMDHHS Classrooms
    • 05-02 SAT Testing 7:30 AM to 2:00 PMDHHS
    • 05-04 AP Testing Various
    • 05-05 AP Testing Various


Principal - Anthony R. Salutari, Jr.

Assistant Principal - Brian M. Bodner

Assistant Principal - Cynthia Schneider


Main Office - 203-245-6350 
Attendance - 203-245-6355 
Health - 203-245-6370 
Guidance - 203-245-6360 
Fax - 203-245-6356 
Athletics - 203-245-6366 


 Attention Juniors and their parents/guardians:

 

Please visit the yearbook page to receive important information regarding senior photos.

Replayit is a way for all students to be a part of creating the yearbook. Photos you take during school events can be uploaded to replayit through the computer or the iphone app.


EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION   © 2014 MPS  10 CAMPUS DR MADISON, CONNECTICUT 06443   CENTRAL OFFICE: 203 245 6300  
CONTACT US   SITE MAP    MOBILE WEBSITE
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite