DistrictBoard of EducationStaffStudentsParentsSchools
DHHS Students

Attention Juniors and their parents/guardians:

Please visit the yearbook page to receive important information regarding senior photos.

Yearbook Images

Replayit is a way for all students to be a part of creating the yearbook. Photos you take during school events can be uploaded to replayit through the computer or the iphone app.


DHHS Announcements

Announcements is where you will find notices and flyers.  Announcements are also located inside the portal for your convenience.

Only official school communications from the Principal and the the school district will use eNotify.


 ALERTS! You can choose to have an alert mailed to you each time an Announcement is placed here.  Simply click on the orange Alerts bell and login with your finalsite portal account (or create a new account).

Sign Up Instructions


 

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016 
bolandr - Posted Monday, Sep 12, 2016 
Bauer Park Fall and Winter Programs are now posted
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Sep 12, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Sep 9, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Sep 9, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Sep 7, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Sep 2, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Jul 15, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Jun 16, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016 
bolandr - Posted Monday, Jun 13, 2016 
Paige Calvert of Daniel Hand High School received the CABE Student Leadership Award. Paige was recognized at the BOE meeting held on June 7, 2016.
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jun 7, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Jun 7, 2016 
bolandr - Posted Thursday, Jun 2, 2016 
The 14th Annual Great Snake & Frog Hunt Saturday, June 4 10:00-12:00 Bauer Park, 257 Copse Rd, Madison
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 31, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 27, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 27, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 24, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 20, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, May 20, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, May 19, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, May 19, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 17, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 17, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 17, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, May 17, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, May 16, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, May 16, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, May 11, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, May 11, 2016 

More Calendar Events

  • October 2016
    • 10-03 Rosh Hashanah

      No School for Students

    • 10-10 Columbus Day

      Professional Development
      No School for Students

    • 10-11 Professional Development

      No School for Students

    • 10-12 Yom Kippur

      No School for Students

    • 10-21 PRC Meeting 12:00 PM to 1:30 PMTown Campus C
  • November 2016
    • 11-08 Election Day

      Professional Development
      No School for Students

    • 11-11 Veteran's Day

      School is in session

    • 11-18 PRC Meeting 12:00 PM to 1:30 PMTown Campus C
    • 11-23 Early Dismissal

      Thanksgiving Holiday

    • 11-24 Thanksgiving Holiday

      Schools Closed

 


Principal - Anthony R. Salutari, Jr.

Assistant Principal - Brian M. Bodner

Assistant Principal - Cynthia Schneider


Main Office - 203-245-6350
Attendance - 203-245-6355
Health - 203-245-6370
Guidance - 203-245-6360
Fax - 203-245-6356
Athletics - 203-245-6366


 

Summer Reading 2016

 

announcements


EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION   © 2014 MPS  10 CAMPUS DR MADISON, CONNECTICUT 06443   CENTRAL OFFICE: 203 245 6300  
CONTACT US   SITE MAP    MOBILE WEBSITE    Facebook    Twitter     Instagram
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite