DistrictBoard of EducationStaffStudentsParentsSchools

Attention Juniors and their parents/guardians:

Please visit the yearbook page to receive important information regarding senior photos.

Yearbook Images

Replayit is a way for all students to be a part of creating the yearbook. Photos you take during school events can be uploaded to replayit through the computer or the iphone app.


DHHS Announcements

Announcements is where you will find notices and flyers.  Announcements are also located inside the portal for your convenience.

Only official school communications from the Principal and the the school district will use eNotify.


 ALERTS! You can choose to have an alert mailed to you each time an Announcement is placed here.  Simply click on the orange Alerts bell and login with your finalsite portal account (or create a new account).

Sign Up Instructions


 

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
bolandr - Posted Friday, Dec 9, 2016 
Free Adult ESL Classes offered by ERACE
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Dec 8, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Dec 6, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016 
bolandr - Posted Monday, Nov 28, 2016 
Performing Arts Center at Guilford High School Dec 3 at 4 & 7 PM Dec 4 at 2 PM www.starshipdance.com
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Nov 18, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Nov 17, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Nov 9, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Nov 4, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Nov 4, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Nov 4, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Nov 2, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Tuesday, Nov 1, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016 
bolandr - Posted Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016 
Winter Session 1 Roots to Fruits Thursdays in Nov and Dec www.madisonct.org/Recreation
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Oct 24, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Oct 21, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Oct 20, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Oct 20, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Oct 20, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Oct 13, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Thursday, Oct 13, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Friday, Sep 30, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Sep 26, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Sep 26, 2016 
buchettoc - Posted Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016 
bolandr - Posted Monday, Sep 12, 2016 
Bauer Park Fall and Winter Programs are now posted
buchettoc - Posted Monday, Sep 12, 2016 

More Calendar Events

  • December 2016
    • 12-13 ASVAB Testing 7:30 AM to 11:00 AMLibrary Media Center Classrooms
    • 12-15 DUE DATE: Blue Forms/ January 15 Applications Guidance Dept.
    • 12-20 PSAT Result Distribution to Juniors History Classes
    • 12-21 PSAT Result Distribution to Juniors History Classes
    • 12-22 PSAT Result Distribution to Juniors History Classes
    • 12-22 Trimester One Report Card Distribution PAW Groups
    • 12-23 PSAT Result Distribution to Sophomores Career Center


Principal - Anthony R. Salutari, Jr.

Assistant Principal - Brian M. Bodner

Assistant Principal - Cynthia Schneider


Main Office - 203-245-6350
Attendance - 203-245-6355
Health - 203-245-6370
Guidance - 203-245-6360
Fax - 203-245-6356
Athletics - 203-245-6366


announcements


EXCELLENCE IN EDUCATION   © 2014 MPS  10 CAMPUS DR MADISON, CONNECTICUT 06443   CENTRAL OFFICE: 203 245 6300  
CONTACT US   SITE MAP    MOBILE WEBSITE    Facebook    Twitter     Instagram
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite